BREC Careers

Human Resources Team

Welcome to BREC Human Resources Contact Page. Below you will find our team members, their respective areas and their contact information. You may reach BREC Human Resources directly by dialing 225-273-6430.


Administration

Director: Stephanie Trim, PHR
225-273-6430 Ext. 539
225-273-6412, fax
strim@brec.org


Assistant Director: Darlene Winfield, MBA, PHR
225-273-6430 Ext. 431
225-273-6412, fax
dwinfield@brec.org


Administrative Assistant 2: Shanna Maples
225-273-6430 Ext. 430
225-273-6412, fax
Shanna.Maples@brec.org

 

Benefits Administration

Benefits Administrator: Shanda Crosby
225-273-6430 Ext. 392
225-273-7393, fax
scrosby@brec.org


Recruiting

Sr. HR Analyst: Kimberly Thibodeaux
225-273-6430 Ext. 528
225-273-6412, fax
Kimberly.Thibodeaux@brec.org


Human Resources Analyst II: Courtney Mitchell
225-273-6430 Ext. 508
225-273-6412, fax
cmitchell@brec.org


Human Resources Analyst I: Erica Floyd
225-273-6430 Ext. 524
225-273-6412, fax
efloyd@brec.org


Risk Management

Senior Risk Manager: David Noland
225-273-6430 Ext. 533
225-273-6416, fax
dnoland@brec.org


Risk Manager: Decky Pritchard, C.O.S.S.
225-273-6430 Ext. 397
225-273-7393, fax
dpritchard@brec.org


Safety Tech: Bobby Westbrook
225-273-6430 Ext. 576
225-273-6416, fax
bwestbrook@brec.org

 

Training & Development

Training & Development Manager: Lyle Soniat
225-273-6434 Ext. 434
225-273-6412, fax
LSoniat@brec.org


HRIS Specialist: Kathleen McCutcheon
225-273-6434 Ext. 436
225-273-6412, fax
KMcCutcheon@brec.org

 

Park Rangers

Captain: Dan Altazan: 588-6397
Sergeant: Curley James: 620-1037

Site by Covalent Logic