BREC Events

Categories:
Parks:

Saturday, June 1, 2024

4

Swamp Bird Walks

7:00 AM
-
9:00 AM
Bluebonnet Swamp Nature Center Swamp Bird Walks

Science Academy

10:00 AM
-
12:00 PM
Highland Road Park Observatory Science Academy

Sunday, June 2, 2024

1

Thursday, June 6, 2024

3

Solar Viewing

12:00 PM
-
2:00 PM
Highland Road Park Observatory Solar Viewing

Friday, June 7, 2024

2

Saturday, June 8, 2024

2

Science Academy

10:00 AM
-
12:00 PM
Highland Road Park Observatory Science Academy

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

1

Sunset Paddle

7:00 PM
-
8:30 PM
Milford Wampold Memorial Park Sunset Paddle

Thursday, June 13, 2024

2

Friday, June 14, 2024

3

Saturday, June 15, 2024

2

Science Academy

10:00 AM
-
12:00 PM
Highland Road Park Observatory Science Academy

Thursday, June 20, 2024

5

Friday, June 21, 2024

1

Saturday, June 22, 2024

4

Science Academy

10:00 AM
-
12:00 PM
Highland Road Park Observatory Science Academy

ARRL Field Day

2:00 PM
-
10:00 PM
Highland Road Park Observatory ARRL Field Day

Sunday, June 23, 2024

1

Monday, June 24, 2024

1

Tuesday, June 25, 2024

4

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

1

Sunset Paddle

7:00 PM
-
8:30 PM
Milford Wampold Memorial Park Sunset Paddle

Thursday, June 27, 2024

5

Friday, June 28, 2024

2

Saturday, June 29, 2024

3

Science Academy

10:00 AM
-
12:00 PM
Highland Road Park Observatory Science Academy

STEM Expansion

3:30 PM
-
7:30 PM
Highland Road Park Observatory STEM Expansion

Sunday, June 30, 2024

1