BREC Events

Categories:
Parks:

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

9

Thursday, February 2, 2023

4

Volley Up: Anna T

6:00 PM
-
8:00 PM
Anna T. Jordan Community Park Volley Up: Anna T

Friday, February 3, 2023

1

Saturday, February 4, 2023

3

Guided Trail Rides

9:00 AM
-
12:00 PM
Farr Park Equestrian Center and RV Campground Guided Trail Rides

Monday, February 6, 2023

8

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

3

Wednesday, February 8, 2023

8

Thursday, February 9, 2023

5

Volley Up: Anna T

6:00 PM
-
8:00 PM
Anna T. Jordan Community Park Volley Up: Anna T

Friday, February 10, 2023

1

Saturday, February 11, 2023

1

Monday, February 13, 2023

7

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

3

Wednesday, February 15, 2023

7

Thursday, February 16, 2023

5

Volley Up: Anna T

6:00 PM
-
8:00 PM
Anna T. Jordan Community Park Volley Up: Anna T

Friday, February 17, 2023

1

Monday, February 20, 2023

7

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

3

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

7

Thursday, February 23, 2023

5

Volley Up: Anna T

6:00 PM
-
8:00 PM
Anna T. Jordan Community Park Volley Up: Anna T

Friday, February 24, 2023

1

Saturday, February 25, 2023

1

Guided Trail Rides

9:00 AM
-
12:00 PM
Farr Park Equestrian Center and RV Campground Guided Trail Rides

Monday, February 27, 2023

7

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

3