BREC Events

Categories:
Parks:

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

2

Tang Soo Doo

5:30 PM
-
7:30 PM
Independence Community Park Tang Soo Doo

Martial Arts

6:30 PM
-
7:30 PM
Longfellow Park Martial Arts

Monday, February 6, 2023

1

Tang Soo Doo

5:30 PM
-
7:30 PM
Independence Community Park Tang Soo Doo

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

1

Martial Arts

6:30 PM
-
7:30 PM
Longfellow Park Martial Arts

Wednesday, February 8, 2023

2

Tang Soo Doo

5:30 PM
-
7:30 PM
Independence Community Park Tang Soo Doo

Martial Arts

6:30 PM
-
7:30 PM
Longfellow Park Martial Arts

Monday, February 13, 2023

1

Tang Soo Doo

5:30 PM
-
7:30 PM
Independence Community Park Tang Soo Doo

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

1

Martial Arts

6:30 PM
-
7:30 PM
Longfellow Park Martial Arts

Wednesday, February 15, 2023

2

Tang Soo Doo

5:30 PM
-
7:30 PM
Independence Community Park Tang Soo Doo

Martial Arts

6:30 PM
-
7:30 PM
Longfellow Park Martial Arts

Monday, February 20, 2023

1

Tang Soo Doo

5:30 PM
-
7:30 PM
Independence Community Park Tang Soo Doo

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

1

Martial Arts

6:30 PM
-
7:30 PM
Longfellow Park Martial Arts

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

2

Tang Soo Doo

5:30 PM
-
7:30 PM
Independence Community Park Tang Soo Doo

Martial Arts

6:30 PM
-
7:30 PM
Longfellow Park Martial Arts

Monday, February 27, 2023

1

Tang Soo Doo

5:30 PM
-
7:30 PM
Independence Community Park Tang Soo Doo

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

1

Martial Arts

6:30 PM
-
7:30 PM
Longfellow Park Martial Arts