BREC Events

Categories:
Parks:

Monday, April 1, 2024

4

Busy Bodies

8:30 AM
-
9:30 AM
Independence Community Park Busy Bodies

Zumba Gold ®

11:00 AM
-
12:00 PM
Independence Community Park Zumba Gold ®

Table Tennis

12:00 PM
-
3:00 PM
Independence Community Park Table Tennis

Tang Soo Do

5:30 PM
-
7:30 PM
Independence Community Park Tang Soo Do

Tuesday, April 2, 2024

2

Wednesday, April 3, 2024

5

Busy Bodies

8:30 AM
-
9:30 AM
Independence Community Park Busy Bodies

Table Tennis

10:00 AM
-
12:00 PM
Independence Community Park Table Tennis

Circuit Training

5:00 PM
-
6:00 PM
Independence Community Park Circuit Training

Tang Soo Do

5:30 PM
-
7:30 PM
Independence Community Park Tang Soo Do

Thursday, April 4, 2024

4

Table Tennis

12:00 PM
-
3:00 PM
Independence Community Park Table Tennis

Friday, April 5, 2024

1

Busy Bodies

8:30 AM
-
9:30 AM
Independence Community Park Busy Bodies

Monday, April 8, 2024

4

Busy Bodies

8:30 AM
-
9:30 AM
Independence Community Park Busy Bodies

Zumba Gold ®

11:00 AM
-
12:00 PM
Independence Community Park Zumba Gold ®

Table Tennis

12:00 PM
-
3:00 PM
Independence Community Park Table Tennis

Tang Soo Do

5:30 PM
-
7:30 PM
Independence Community Park Tang Soo Do

Tuesday, April 9, 2024

2

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

5

Busy Bodies

8:30 AM
-
9:30 AM
Independence Community Park Busy Bodies

Table Tennis

10:00 AM
-
12:00 PM
Independence Community Park Table Tennis

Circuit Training

5:00 PM
-
6:00 PM
Independence Community Park Circuit Training

Tang Soo Do

5:30 PM
-
7:30 PM
Independence Community Park Tang Soo Do

Thursday, April 11, 2024

2

Table Tennis

12:00 PM
-
3:00 PM
Independence Community Park Table Tennis

Friday, April 12, 2024

1

Busy Bodies

8:30 AM
-
9:30 AM
Independence Community Park Busy Bodies

Saturday, April 13, 2024

1

Saturdays In the Park

10:00 AM
-
12:00 PM
Anna T. Jordan Community Park, Antioch Boulevard Park, Baker Recreation Center, Highland Road Community Park, Independence Community Park, Jackson Community Park Saturdays In the Park

Monday, April 15, 2024

4

Busy Bodies

8:30 AM
-
9:30 AM
Independence Community Park Busy Bodies

Zumba Gold ®

11:00 AM
-
12:00 PM
Independence Community Park Zumba Gold ®

Table Tennis

12:00 PM
-
3:00 PM
Independence Community Park Table Tennis

Tang Soo Do

5:30 PM
-
7:30 PM
Independence Community Park Tang Soo Do

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

1

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

5

Busy Bodies

8:30 AM
-
9:30 AM
Independence Community Park Busy Bodies

Table Tennis

10:00 AM
-
12:00 PM
Independence Community Park Table Tennis

Circuit Training

5:00 PM
-
6:00 PM
Independence Community Park Circuit Training

Tang Soo Do

5:30 PM
-
7:30 PM
Independence Community Park Tang Soo Do

Thursday, April 18, 2024

4

Table Tennis

12:00 PM
-
3:00 PM
Independence Community Park Table Tennis

Friday, April 19, 2024

1

Busy Bodies

8:30 AM
-
9:30 AM
Independence Community Park Busy Bodies

Monday, April 22, 2024

4

Busy Bodies

8:30 AM
-
9:30 AM
Independence Community Park Busy Bodies

Zumba Gold ®

11:00 AM
-
12:00 PM
Independence Community Park Zumba Gold ®

Table Tennis

12:00 PM
-
3:00 PM
Independence Community Park Table Tennis

Tang Soo Do

5:30 PM
-
7:30 PM
Independence Community Park Tang Soo Do

Tuesday, April 23, 2024

1

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

5

Busy Bodies

8:30 AM
-
9:30 AM
Independence Community Park Busy Bodies

Table Tennis

10:00 AM
-
12:00 PM
Independence Community Park Table Tennis

Circuit Training

5:00 PM
-
6:00 PM
Independence Community Park Circuit Training

Tang Soo Do

5:30 PM
-
7:30 PM
Independence Community Park Tang Soo Do

Thursday, April 25, 2024

2

Table Tennis

12:00 PM
-
3:00 PM
Independence Community Park Table Tennis

Friday, April 26, 2024

1

Busy Bodies

8:30 AM
-
9:30 AM
Independence Community Park Busy Bodies

Saturday, April 27, 2024

2

Monday, April 29, 2024

4

Busy Bodies

8:30 AM
-
9:30 AM
Independence Community Park Busy Bodies

Zumba Gold ®

11:00 AM
-
12:00 PM
Independence Community Park Zumba Gold ®

Table Tennis

12:00 PM
-
3:00 PM
Independence Community Park Table Tennis

Tang Soo Do

5:30 PM
-
7:30 PM
Independence Community Park Tang Soo Do